I am a bit confused about how AdMob revenues are calculated. I'd like to use the following screenshot as an example:
I had some questions :
- How the cost per click is calculated? Because in this example it's 1.52€, but some days it's something like 0.05-0.10€.
- Also, if I follow what's indicated here, should I earn 1,52€ for the click, and ~0.68€ for every 1000 impression? (so something around 1.50-1.60€)
Thank your for your help.